Our Minister and Leadership Team

Minister: Revd Catherine Hutton

Telephone: 020 8644 2331  (Church Office)

Website: www.catherinehutton.com

Church Charity Number: SI 2655/2007

Our church members have appointed the following people to be members of the Leadership Team to support our Minister. The team meets regularly to discuss where the church is heading and to review its progress.

New DavidDavid Worthington

David was the leader of the Apex Youth Club together with his wife Sue for more than 25 years and very involved with MAYC (Methodist Association of Youth Clubs(. David is one of our church representatives at the regular Circuit meetings

Audrey Saunderson

Audrey Saunderson

Audrey is the church's Joint Treasurer and hall bookings secretary. The Leadership team meetings are usually held at her home and Audrey is also a representative at the Circuit meetings.

Jane Wasbrough

Jane Wasbrough

Jane is a retired primary school teacher and is part of the Team that supports our weekly Tots group. Together with the minister she also organises 'Messy Church' and fund-raising fairs.

Mary Freeman

Mary Freeman

Mary is the Church Council secretary and pastoral visitor. She also makes up part of the Women's Friendly Hour coordinating team. Mary is a house group leader and together with Bob, her husband who is Joint Treasurer, cover many other duties in the life of the church.

Brian KingswoodNew Brian

Brian, formerly a Guardian newspaper printer and is our audio/visual technician. He is involved in, and supports many areas of church life.

Charles Ponnuthurai

Charles re-joined the Leadership Team in September 2016. He organises the church Envelope Scheme and Gift Aid, and is Christian Aid coordinator and Pastoral Secreatary. He has been a valued member of the church for many years.